People

The last few days, I have been focusing on the people I meet here and what I am learning from them. Most of all, I have been talking to ones who has been hardest hit by the terrible incident. When I talked with the neiborgs to the shooted family, I saw how brave they tried to hold back the tears. People here are in chock, they do not even know how to react or what to say. The people closest to the family are in deep grief, and they are trying their hardest to understand. But at the same time, they are smiling and trying to show their best side, their normal side.

I am going to continue this post later today, because I want to take a walk and get to know the people here
better. :)
Talk to you later


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback